Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

White Wolves Minecraft Server

3 posters

Go down

White Wolves Minecraft Server Empty White Wolves Minecraft Server

Post by Crashday Sat 06 Jul 2013, 7:34 am

White Wolves Minecraft Server
White Wolves Minecraft Server Wwolves-minecraft-server

Hey Hunterz!

The White Wolves opened up a Minecraft server and you're all invited to join and have some fun. Valli has a new really nice bad-ass server and he asked me if I could help him setting up a Minecraft server. Since I have some experience in setting up Minecraft servers I was happy that I could help him and today we can proudly announce the server to be ready to be populated. Unfortunately you won't be able to play on the BlockHunterz server any longer. I think Quota had to close it down since I'm not able to connect to the server again for like 2-3 weeks. He didn't send me any e-mail about this though, so I can't be completely sure. If you're willing to join the White Wolves server there are some things you have to know. The server is split in two worlds: the 'town' world and the 'wilderness' world. In the town world you can obtain properties by contacting one of the operators (operators will probably be set in the next few weeks). In the 'town' world you can only build on your property. The other world is called 'wilderness'. This one is for getting ressources like stone, iron, wood and so on. In the 'wilderness' you can build and mine everywhere. For the time being you only will be able to build in the wilderness. As soon as operators are set you can obtain a property in the town world and start building your 'real' house.

When you enter the server the first time you'll be asked to register. Do that by typing
Code:
/register yourpassword