Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A TH Banner

+10
Envy
Ulquiorra
Feathers
Morgoth of Udun
Dino Exp.
MarchRisker
Tushaar
Hunt3r
TNaismith
14 posters

Page 1 of 5 1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next

Go down

A TH Banner Empty A TH Banner

Post by TNaismith Mon 29 Jun 2009, 2:22 pm

This is my first work on a TH Banner. I used photoshop CS2 for this one, but as you can see I need a whole lot of practice still with it. I'm thinking of just calling this experimental and start making another new/better one.

A TH Banner Thbanner090628

I apologize for the horrible sense of color and design, I'm still learning. ^^

Update June 30th 2009:

Here is another TH Banner I've made. This is merely to keep practicing my photoshop abilities. Your free to use if you really want, but I advise waiting until better banners are available.

A TH Banner Final02THBanner_09-06-30

Update July 1st 2009:

Below is another TH Banner I've made for practice. The images I used were taken by myself, and the dimension sizes are still 500 Pixel Width by 100 Pixel Height. Credits to Hunt3r for making the 'TH' out of objects from Savage XR. (Where you can move boxes and ladders into certain positions)

A TH Banner Final03THBanner_090701-1

Update July 3rd 2009:

Decided to create and experiment with another banner. I also decided to try creating different versions with the different TH Icons. Credits to March for originally giving the idea to start using the Clan Icons in the banners. This is what I got. Enjoy.

A TH Banner Final-04-YellowIconBanner

A TH Banner Final-04-WhiteIconBanner

A TH Banner Final-04-RedIconBanner

A TH Banner Final-04-PinkIconBanner

A TH Banner Final-04-GreenIconBanner

A TH Banner Final-04-BlueIconBanner

A TH Banner Final-04-BlackIconBanner

Update July 8th 2009: